Home  |  Contact Us  |  Photo Credits
Lucas County

Go To Search
Board of Elections
Lucas County Board of Elections
One Government Center
Suite 300
Toledo, OH  43604

Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Gina Kaczala

Deputy Director
LaVera Scott

Phone: (419) 213-4001
Fax: (419) 213-4069

Board Members

Brenda Hill, Chairman
Honorable Peter Handwork
John Irish
Mark Wagoner, Sr.

Regular Board Meetings are the first Tuesday of each month at 1:00 p.m., One Government Center, 12th floor conference room, suite "B".

Special Board Meeting, Monday, April 13th, 1:15 p.m. Agenda

Secretary of State Regional Office Hours

Update your voting address
Ohio Secretary of State's Website   
Email us at

There will be a May 5, 2015 Special Election for Springfield Schools, Toledo Council District 4 and Swanton Village
Election Information 
Federal Write-In Absentee Ballot 45-Day Notification for the May 5, 2015 Special Election