School Districts

Lucas County boasts a fine selection of primary and secondary educational systems for parents and students. Click on the school name below to leave the county web site and learn more about the local school districts.
 Anthony Wayne Local School District  AWdistrict
9565 Bucher Rd
Whitehouse, OH 43571
phone: 419-877-5377
 Evergreen Local School District        evergreen
14544 County Rd 6
Metamora, OH 43540
phone: 419-644-3521
 Maumee City School District             maumee
716 Askin St
Maumee, OH 43537
phone: 419-893-3200
 Oregon City School District              oregon
5721 Seaman St
Oregon, OH 43616
phone: 419-693-0661
 Otsego Local School District             otsego1
18505 Tontogany Creek
Tontogany, OH 43565
phone: 419-823-4381
Ottawa Hills Local School District
      Ottawa Hills1
3600 Indian Rd
Toledo, OH 43606
phone: 419-536-6371
 Springfield Local School District      Springfield1
6900 Hall St
Holland, OH 43528
phone: 419-867-5600
 Swanton Local School District        swanton1
108 North Main St
Swanton, OH 43558
phone: 419-826-7085
 Sylvania City School District           sylvania1
4747 North Holland Sylvania Rd
Sylvania, OH 43560
phone: 419-824-8501
 Toledo Public School District     TPS-logo
420 East Manhattan Blvd
Toledo, OH 43608
phone: 419-671-8282
 Washington Local School District     washington
3505 West Lincolnshire Blvd
Toledo, OH 43606
phone: 419-473-8220

Other Lucas County schools at Public School