Land Bank Leadership

The Land Bank is governed by a nine-member Board of Directors. The Board is composed of members designated by Ohio Revised Code in addition to a diverse cross-section of housing, planning, and economic development leaders in Lucas County.

Board of Directors

Wade Kapszukiewicz
Lucas County Treasurer
Chair of the Board
      Alternate: Karen Poore, Chief Deputy Treasurer

Pete Gerken
Lucas County Commissioner
Vice Chair of the Board
      Alternate: Lindsay Below, Executive Assistant

Tina Skeldon Wozniak
Lucas County Commissioner
      Alternate: Megan Meyer-Foos, Toledo Regional Board of Realtors

Paula Hicks-Hudson
Mayor of the City of Toledo
      Alternates:   Eileen Granata, Assistant Chief of Staff
                          Mark Sobczak, Chief of Staff

John Zeitler
Sylvania Township Administrator

Amelia Gibbon
Community Advocate

Chris Kozak
Community Relations, Huntington Bank

Guisselle Mendoza
Executive Director, Adelante Toledo
      Alternate: David Ibarra

Michael J. Beazley
City of Oregon, City Administrator